New plugs from OneTribe!

April 9, 2006

I got my new plugs from OneTribe last night and they are amazing! I got a pair of the greenstone and a pair of the obsidian (in 00). They’re located in Richmond, VA and all their jewelry is hand-carved. I got standard shipping (which was free by the way) and received the plugs very quickly… within a few days. I’ve ordered from them before and will definitely order from them again. If you have stretched ears, and are in the market for some new jewelry, I highly recommend purchasing from OneTribe.

http://www.onetribe.nu/

One Response to “New plugs from OneTribe!”

  1. ryanpeace Says:

    they really are a great site and buissness.


Leave a Reply

